CONTACTS ~ TRASING
trasnportni sistemi, roleri, pokretne trake,
649
page-template-default,page,page-id-649,qode-listing-1.0.2,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0.2,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-13.5,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

Trasing d.o.o. Serbia (HQ)
1, Vojvode Putnika
37212 Stalac
Republic of Serbia

 

Telephone: +381 37 806 590
Telefax: +381 37 806 056
E-mail: info@trasing.co.rs

Twitter acount: @TrasingConveyor

EMERGENCY CALLS

If you need to contact us urgently, please  calling the number:

 

+381 (0) 69 16 22 155

OFFICIAL E-MAIL:

info@trasing.co.rs

 

SALES DEPT.
Mr Rade Djekic
E-mail: djekic@trasing.co.rs
Phone: +381 37 806 590
Mobile: +381 69 16 22 114

 

 

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Mr Vladislav Vesic
E-mail: vesic@trasing.co.rs
Phone: +381 37 806 590
Mobile: +381 69 16 22 118

 

DESIGN BUREAU

Mr Goran Atanaskovic
E-mail: atanaskovic@trasing.co.rs
Phone: +381 37 806 590
Mobile: +381 69 16 22 120

CUSTOMER SERVICE:

customer.service@trasing.co.rs

 

SALES DEPT.

Mr Petar Gligorijevic
E-mail: petar@trasing.co.rs
Phone: + 381 37 806 509
Mobile: +381 69 16 22 155

 

 

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Mr Stefan Milovanovic
E-mail: milovanovic@trasing.co.rs
Phone: +381 37 806 590
Mobile: +381 69 16 22 109

 

DESIGN BUREAU

Mr Predrag Vacic
E-mail: vacic@trasing.co.rs
Phone: +381 37 806 590
Mobile: +381 69 16 22 119

SPARE PARTS

spare.parts@trasing.co.rs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TECHNICL SUPPORT

Mr Djordje Momcilovic
E-mail: momcilovic@trasing.co.rs
Phone: +381 37 806 590
Mobile: +381 69 16 22 125

 

CSO (CHIEF SALES OFFICER)

Mr Milos Gligorijevic
E-mail: milos@trasing.co.rs
Phone: +381 37 806 590
Mobile: +381 69 16 22 113